in your darkest time

Första skoldagen på typ.. öh, jätte länge!
Börjar dagen med ett prov om svergies landskap, inte direkt min starka sida.
tanken just nu; DÖD ÅT SKOLAN!

anyway, nu är det städning & sen runtajm.

-  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -


I'm done there's nothing left to show
Try but can't let go
Are you happy where you're standing still
Do you really want the sugar pill
I'll wake up tomorow and I'll start
To another, it feels so hard
As I'm sure your kiss remains employed
Am I only dreaming?

You say that love goes anywhere
In your darkest time, it's just not enough to know it's there
When you go, I'll let you be
But you're killing everything in me..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

I like you Carrobarroline :D

2008-01-08 @ 16:57:46
URL: http://johannana.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0